Contact Us

We believe in helping you share the complete experience with your loved ones, including pre-wedding and post-wedding events.
Hence, there is no limit on the number of hours or viewers that you can share the event with.

First Name:
 
Last Name:
Email Address:
 
Phone Number:
Company Name:
Country:
 
Message:
 
Get in touch with our representatives:

India


Archi Maitreya (Bangalore)
Email: archi.maitreya@shaadistreamer.com
+91 974 265 0470

Kuldeep Bath (New Delhi/ Chandigarh)
Email: kuldeep.bath@shaadistreamer.com
+91 988 866 1618

M V R Kumar (Andhra Pradesh)
Email: mvr.kumar@shaadistreamer.com
+91 998 919 3666

Sarabjeet Rattan (Kolkata)
Email: sarabjeet.rattan@shaadistreamer.com
+91 760 299 3697

Koushik Devanathan (Chennai)
Email: koushik.devanathan@shaadistreamer.com
+91 984 074 7574

United Kingdom


Subinoy Purkayastha (London)
Email: subinoy.purkayastha@shaadistreamer.com
+44 787 059 4969


Rohan Dixit (London)
Email: rohan.dixit@shaadistreamer.com
+44 794 401 6031

Australia


Dilpreet Kaur (Sydney)
Email: dilpreet.kaur@shaadistreamer.com
+614 262 35200

USA


Jasnoor Kang (Washington D.C.)
Email: j.kang@shaadistreamer.com
+001 713 349 4997

Canada


Kamal Mann (Vancouver)
Email: k.mann@shaadistreamer.com
+001 604 825 6976









About Us
Shaadistreamer.com is a part of HyperSonic Media Services Pvt. Ltd. An IT consultancy and R&D company with head office in Chandigarh, India. We operate in all major cities of India and Abroad.
Our Vision Label
Shaadistreamer.com would like to provide the service of streaming LIVE weddings across the globe, to allow family and friends watch their loved ones getting married without the need of travelling from distant locations.
Contact Us Label
Facebook
Twitter
Linked In
© 2011 ShaadiStreamer.com | All Rights Reserved | Disclaimer
Login
Username:
 
Password: